top of page
Splash of Water

CONTACT US

OFFICE HOURS: MONDAY - FRIDAY 
7:30 AM -4:30 P.M.

Water Superintendent

Ken Hayes

Office: 479-451-1109 Ext. 308

Cell: 479-619-7108

Email: ken.hayes@cityofpearidge.com

Utility Inspectors

Mike Nida

Office: 479-451-1109 Ext. 305

Cell: 479-313-1596

Email: mike.nida@cityofpearidge.com

Christopher Schmidt

Office: 479-451-1109 Ext. 306

Cell: 479-879-0634

Email: christopher.schmidt@cityofpearidge.com

Field Supervisor

Alex Oaks

cell: 479-418-1853

Office Manager / Bookkeeper

Angie Jennings

Office: 479-451-1109 Ext. 303

Email: angie.jennings@cityofpearidge.com

New Service Representative

Kim Thornhill

Office: 479-451-1109 Ext. 301

Email: kim.thornhill@cityofpearidge.com

Bookkeeping Assistant

Heather Burleson

Office: 479-451-1109 Ext. 302

Email: heather.burleson@cityofpearidge.com

Water Clerks

Deonne Underhill

Office: 479-451-1109 Ext. 304

Email: deonne.underhill@cityofpearidge.com

FOR AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY CALL: 479-721-1009

bottom of page